Service Directory Coastal Home Connection

Harness our experience into picking the best service providers for your transaction and beyond. We appreciate any feedback so we can continue to keep only the best customer service professionals on this list!

 

Appraiser (private):

Mark – Aplus Appraisals – aplus_appraisals@yahoo.com

 

Civil Engineer/Foundation Specialist:

WYNN Engineering – (760) 749-8722 –  27315 Valley Center Rd, Valley Center, CA 92082

 

Electricians:

John Brannon 760-522-9969  gethotelectric@yahoo.com

 

Estate Planning:

Kristin Rayder – 9903 Business Park Ave, San Diego, CA 92131 – (858) 695-3234

 

Garage Repair:

John Brannon 760-522-9969 gethotelectric@yahoo.com

 

General Contractors:

Kirk Kolb 760- 214-3200 Kolbconstruction@yahoo.com

Christopher Peters Ranch and Coast  858-735-2272   christophermpeters@me.com

 

General Home Inspectors:

Mike Schwaner – www.RanchandCoastHomeInspection.com  – Ranchcoast7@gmail.com  760-941-0737

Chris Magill – Aztec Home Inspections – 858-245-9329

 

Handy Man:

Steve McCoy – 760-212-2827

 

Home Entertainment Installation:

Diego Pelosi – http://www.hdhookups.com/  858-699-3235

 

Interior Design:

Christen Mills -CPM Studio – 619-665-1421

 

Loan Officers/Brokers:

John NahlbandianFairway MortgageDirect  949-295-8196   jonn@fairwaymc.com    www.jonnalbandian.com

Brian Reynalds – Samuel Scott Financial – 858-793-4901 brian@samuelscottfg.com

Adam Schmidt – CHASE BANK- 858- 353- 2910- adam.h.schmidt@chase.com – 2663 Gateway Rd. Carlsbad, CA 92009

Kristin Bursian – Prime Lending – 619-857-9006 –  kbursian@primelending.com

VA/FHA LOANS – Julie Miller –  Samuel Scott Financial – 858- 344-5548 | Julie@samuelscottfg.com | SamuelScottFG.com

FHA 203K  – Danny Fitzpatrick  Wells Fargo 760-479-3831 danny.r.fitzpatrick@wellsfargo.com

SPANISH SPEAKING – Oscar Gastelum – Prime Lending -  619-279-5714 Ogastelum@primelending.com

 

Moisture Specialist:

Rapid Repsonse -858-715-0813

 

Photographer (Property):

Don Anderson – Insight Photos – 760-705-6497 don@insightphotos.net

 

Plumbers:

Christopher Peters – 858-735-2272 christophermpeters@me.com

 

Roofers:

Kirk Kolb – Kolb Construction 760-214-3200 kolbconstruction@yahoo.com

 

Screen Repair:

Kelly – Speedscreens – 858-761-4545

 

Short Sale Negotiator:

Hugo Colleo – hugo@fitzcapital.com

 

Soil Specialist:

Vinje & Middleton Engineering/Soil Testing – 760-743-1214

 

Termite/Pest Control:

Major League – Tom or Elizabeth – 760-737-6810

Hume and Co. Termite – Steve – 760-598-2201  humetermite@sbcglobal.net

 

Disclaimer: Although we try and keep our trusted service providers list up to date we appreciate any feedback from you to make sure we are just referring out the best of the best to our valued clients.